Club Officers and Board

  • President - Megan Laughlin

  • Vice President - Trisha Blinkiewicz 

  • Secretary - Bonnie Duffy

  • Treasurer - Jeremy Stowe 

  • Board Member - Jason Blinkiewicz

  • Board Member - Eric Laughlin

  • Board Member - Jessica DeMaria Pentz

  • Board Member - Stacey Spirk

  • Board Member - Jessica DeMatteis

Standing Committees

  • Membership Chair - Chelsea Johnston

  • Competition Chair - Open

  • Test/Sanctions Chair - Jessica Pentz

  • Learn to Skate USA Director - Megan Laughlin

  • SafeSport Compliance Chair - Jessica DeMaria Pentz

  • Nominating Chair - Chelsea Johnston

Board Members Creed

  • I will know and understand the mission of the Beaver County Figure Skating Club.

  • I will unconditionally support the mission and my fellow board members.

  • If I disagree I will do so respectfully and seek consensus on all issues.

  • I will check personal agendas at the door of every board meeting.

  • I will sign the board member agreement, the ethical behavior, and conflict of interest forms.

  • I will abstain from voting on issues that present a conflict or even a perceived conflict of interest.

  • I commit to all the duties of my position.

  • I will act in good faith and in a manner that I believe to be in the best interest of the club.

Above all, I will remember the focus of all of my efforts, decisions and time is to make skating a great experience for all involved.


General inquiries

Learn To Skate




Club Mailing Address
Beaver County Figure Skating Club
P.O. Box 1662
Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Mail Membership Applications to:
Chelsea Johnston
121 Meadow Dr.

Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Club Rink

Bradys Run Park Recreation Facility - Beaver County Ice Arena Bradys Run Park Ice Arena

121 Bradys Run Road
Beaver Falls PA  15010

© 2018 by BCFSC. Proudly created with